Upcoming events

  • USA - Canada Tour 2019

    2016 Vintage

    Trade and Consumer Tastings in US & Canada.

    • Fri. 18 January
      Miami Trade
      Miami - Total Wine
    • Sat. 20 January
      Philadelphie - PLCB
    • Mon. 21 January
      New-York Trade
      New-York - Zachys
    • Tue. 22 January
      Toronto - LCBO
    • Wed. 23 January
      Chicago Trade
      Chicago - Binny's
    • Thu. 24 January
      Los Angeles Trade
      Los Angeles - Wally's
    • Fri. 25 January
      San Francisco Trade
      San Francisco - K&L
    • Sat. 26 January
      Las Vegas - Total Wine
  • Amsterdam Tasting

    2016 Vintage

    Trade and Consumer Tastings

    • Mon. 25 February
      Amsterdam Trade
      Amsterdam - De Bruijn
  • Le Week-end des Grands Crus

    14th Edition of the Week-end des Grands Crus 

    Shop & Programme

  • Asia 2019

    2016 Vintage

    Tastings for Wine professionals and Wine lovers in Japan, China, Korea, Taiwan and Hong-Kong

    • Mon.18 November
      Osaka
    • Tue. 19 November
      Tokyo
    • Thu. 21 November
      Séoul - 1/2 groupe
      Taipei - 1/2 groupe
    • Fri. 22 November
      Pékin
    • Mon. 25 November
      Shanghai
    • Tue. 26 November
      Xiamen - 1/2 groupe
      Zhengzhou - 1/2 groupe
    • Wed. 27 novembre
      Canton
    • Thu. 28 novembre
      Hong Kong